News from the MPIfG’s Scientific Advisory Board

April 08, 2022

In February 2022, the MPIfG welcomed Christine Musselin, Sciences Po, as a new member of its Scientific Advisory Board. With gratitude for his long-standing membership and work as chair, Frank Dobbin, Harvard University, was bid a warm farewell from the board. Gunnar Trumbull, Harvard Business School, will succeed him as chair of the board. The Scientific Advisory Board advises the directors on the planning and development of new research areas and regularly evaluates the Institute’s research for the president of the Max Planck Society (MPG), whom it also advises on the Institute’s development. The members of the Scientific Advisory Board are international scholars from fields related to the Institute’s research.

Other Interesting Articles

Go to Editor View